First off everyone has their sloppy moments, sweats or in my case lounge pants, messy hair, whatever. You don't always have to match either. So this isn't catching that. This is when someone may be trying to look cool or do something extra and fails or if an outfit or piece is glorious and needs to be shared. Too many people are getting away with this crap!
Lately the Platinum Hobo has been taken with, upon seeing something great or horrible taking pictures with her new phone. She has noticed the amount of photos are growing and wants to share. Let's see what happens when, the Hobo's behind you...
 |
| Are these dreads not, wonderful!?! |
 |
| World's worse mohawk: I have Mohawk blood, so I am even more insulted by seeing it. But he thinks he is cool.This picture does not fully show the horror. |
 |
| Dream winter outfit. Chanel purse, an actually very fashionable, if not gorgeous full length fur and a wonderful hat! I want her outfit, tres chic! |
 |
| Hey, girl on the right. Sorry but having a long weave with your shorter length hair sticking up all over the place even while traveling (She didn't start yet). Get's a NO from HOBO! It's called a hat or scarf or brush! |